I can`t go online tomorrow until Friday? Yeahhh. Friday. I think soooo. Well, it`s because I`ll go to Marawi to attend Liebling`s wedding.
Okayyy. What`s up guys? My day was so-so. Still, it`s sooooo boring! No kids crying-out-loud everyday. Sighh. I missed them. And also, there`s no Azraa && Shamee playing very seriously with their Gameboy. Haha It`s a funny thing that you can`t talk with them while they`re playing. Like, sweaaarrr. I was like "Hello? Am I talking to someone?" Lololol. So, if you see them(as if) playing with their Gameboy, don`t even bother to talk with them. ONE THING I REMEMBERED, they`re playing it as if they`re inside that Gameboy. HAHA.
Speaking of Gameboy. Ofcourse, I also played it when I was a kid. But I didn`t have my own Gameboy. Poor me. Haha. Err. I only play Super Mario every now && then. That was my favorite! I can play it whole day. Haha. But Im not that addicted to it. When it comes to technology, cellphone is what I`m supppeeeerrr addicted to! && Yeah, what you call this? Lol.
Change topic. I am currently watching PBB Teens righttt now. Wth?! Nicole is crying right now because, JUST BECAUSE, her mom doesn`t want her to be close with Josef. Ackk. So, let`s not talk about them anymore. It`s just, you know, nonsense. It`s their feelings, btw. But oh! One thing`s for sure, I HAVE A HUGE CRUSH FOR JOSEF, ROBI && EJAY. Haha.
Haha have nothing to say anymore. I`ll just update this as soon as I got home. I`m excited right now, really. I want to see my cousins there. Girl talk til AM. Yee-Hee. BTW! Don`t forget to leave some comments, uhhrayt? Lovelove, AZZ.
posted by Miss Rasmia @ 2:27 AM
